Return to Black Leather Wide Watch Band
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Good leather piece. July 25, 2022
Reviewer: Anthony Rodriguez  
I don't use this for a watch. I use this as armor to protect my wrist while using my ksg.  The band is made of good leather and it doesn't have any die that stains my wrist. The thing I dislike the most about it is the three straps that fasten around the wrist. To me they firstly don't have enough holes for adjustment and secondly they seem too flimsy and weak. I'm not sure how durable they will be as I continue to wear them. But I believe that I can replace then with stronger leather at a later time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent products July 18, 2020
Reviewer: Bryan Swartz from Las vegas, NV United States  
It was an excellent product. it was exactly what I ordered. It did take me a minute to figure out how to install the watch.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 better than expected October 6, 2018
Reviewer: Sharon Seguin from Lake Geneva, WI United States  
My husband loves his watch band.  He has been looking all summer for a replacement to the one he lost.  
Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Review October 9, 2016
Reviewer: Paul Mika from Apache Junction, AZ United States  
Good product, heavier leather then some of the other brands, which only last about 6 months. Expect better wear from your watch band!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Watch band. March 3, 2016
Reviewer: Robert Altier from New Lexington, OH United States  
Came in good time and it was great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rad. February 9, 2015
Reviewer: hoboerotic from Denver, CO United States  
Great product, fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Three Strap Leather Watch Band May 5, 2013
Reviewer: Joseph Marquez from Taos, NM United States  
This watch band looks great but has one design flaw. The center strap that holds the watch in place needs to be longer. Once the strap is laced through the watch it shortens the overall length of the strap by at least 1/4" compared to the other  straps. And that is if you are connecting a normal size watch face. I shutter to think how short it would be with a larger watch. Other than that it is a great watch band!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I love it! October 1, 2012
Reviewer: James Jacks from Acworth, GA United States  
This is very similar to the one I had in the '70's. It is genuine leather, not vinyl or any other imitation leather. It is made in the USA. I highly recommend this to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wide watch band February 28, 2012
Reviewer: christopher pavel from youngstown, OH United States  
Nice heavy duty band and made in the USA quality is great

Was this review helpful to you?