Return to Black Leather Wide Watch Band
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Review May 10, 2022
Reviewer: SES from Great Falls, MT United States  
Fast and professional. I was actually surprised at the quality of the leather. Very satisfied!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Big band November 29, 2021
Reviewer: Mike Robertson from Mishawaka, IN United States  
Purchased same band from another source but they have been raising their prices.  Looks and feels good.  Many people ask about the band constantly.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Order and delivery January 30, 2021
Reviewer: Paul Jennings from Georgetown, TX United States  
Could not have been easier and more efficient.  The delivery time was very prompt, even using the cheapest delivery method.
Thank you.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Black leather watchband January 24, 2021
Reviewer: Steven McElroy from KANSAS CITY, MO United States  
I have worn this exact band since the mid 70s. Overall the workmanship was pretty good. The three studs on the 2 bands I purchased are just poorly placed and not spaced well. I will purchase from this company again, just hoping these are not an example of all their merchandise.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 16, 2020
Reviewer: Paul Jennings from Georgetown, TX United States  
Thank you for sending my order so promptly. I will be using your company in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 8, 2020
Reviewer: Dauna Boone from Tucson, AZ United States  
Good quality product. Exactly what we were looking for

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Watchband January 27, 2020
Reviewer: James Slough from Munford, TN United States  
It seems to be alright. I only received today but it seems to be well made and looks great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Review September 7, 2018
Reviewer: Paul Mika from Apache Junction, AZ United States  
Great service, fast delivery, good product!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Black leather watch band July 17, 2018
Reviewer: Danny Berner from New Braunfels , TX United States  
Got the wide watch band and very pleased with your company good quality leather thank you! Will be doing more business in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Donny March 27, 2018
Reviewer: donald milliken from jacksonville beach, FL United States  
Had black band on back order ,so I had the brown one sent instead,order came yesterday was very happy with the band and costumer service, definitely be ordering from leatherbound again soon!

Was this review helpful to you?