Return to Kids Leather Motorcycle Touring Jacket - Vented
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 What we were looking for September 14, 2019
Reviewer: Gustavo Arteta from Stamford, CT United States  
Good fit, great feel of the leather, nice design.  The jacket was just what we were looking. It arrived in less then a week from the order

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great jacket April 13, 2018
Reviewer: jjfromthebigland  
I bought this jacket for my sons 11th birthday and I couldn't believe the fantastic quality of it when I got it in the mail. The quality of the leather is top notch, the stitching and quality of the zip out lining is just as good and will no doubt protect him if I should ever (heaven forbid) lay my bike down while he's riding with me. Also, I was surprised at how quickly I got the jacket in the mail... I live in the middle of nowhere in eastern Canada. Seriously, if you're looking for a jacket for your kids, this one would make a great choice

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful Jacket December 7, 2015
Reviewer: James Spurling from Straughn, IN United States  
Purchasing this jacket was a wonderful experience. I bought it as a gift for my grandson. The help I received from the sales rep (Heidi) was very impressive. She actually laid the jacket out on the counter and verified the dimensions by phone to the measurements I gave her of his favorite jacket. He's small for his age and very hard to fit. It's a little long in the sleeves but otherwise fits perfect. We are extremely pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 mtorcycle jacket for kids October 27, 2015
Reviewer: Dena Sousa from Sparks, NV United States  
The jacket was beautiful. ordered two sizes larger and it is a little big but will work fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just what we were looking for June 11, 2015
Reviewer: Tim T. from Ramona, CA United States  
My kids are 12 & 13, 5' tall.  Both want to ride on the back of Dad's Harley.  Now, they can.  This is a "good" quality jacket that does what it is supposed to do, provide protection.  Yet, it is stylish and versatile. Exactly what I was looking for.  I called to discuss proper sizing first.  Leather Bound gave me the measurements of 2 jackets to compare to what my kids wear now, so I could make an educated decision.  I ordered online right then, and 3 days later, it was in my P.O. Box.  Thank you Leather Bound for a good product at a good price, and excellent customer service to boot.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Jacket April 10, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Clarksville, TN United States  
Got this for my daughter. This is a nice jacket for the money. I will come back to this site again when I'm ready to buy one for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great product March 1, 2012
Reviewer: amy g from smiths falls, ON Canada  
this is truley one of the best companies i have ever delt with.. the jacket is A 1 and the service is impecable,, i cant believe it got to me sooo fast,, thanx again.. Amy..G..... Canada

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Kids Leather Motorctcle Touring Jacket February 17, 2012
Reviewer: Julius Haynie from Williamsburg, VA United States  
Very pleasant experience. Recipient was also happy with product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Have to wait for Santa to deliver it. December 2, 2011
Reviewer: Cathy Guidara from Wood Dale, IL United States  
So far the details look very good and we think our grandson will love it. The quality of the leather is not the greatest, but I think that is a good thing, it should be stronger. The jacket is going to be worn by a very active, nearly 7 year old boy. We will not know about the fit until X-mas Eve.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Kids scooter jacket March 16, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from catonsville, MD United States  
High quality, great price, terrific sizing advice!

Was this review helpful to you?