Return to Blue Denim Motorcycle Club Vest
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good Quality April 28, 2020
Reviewer: Big Casino from Fort Collins, CO United States  
The vest is of good quality and I received it quickly, runs a little small and I will be returning it for a size bigger.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Impressive! May 9, 2015
Reviewer: Vic Beatty from Omaha, NE United States  
You guys/gals are the best! My order arrived on time and undamaged. The fit and finish of the denim vest is outstanding. I appreciate the awesome customer service as well. I will order from you again and so will all my club brothers and friends. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 vest May 7, 2015
Reviewer: mike from jefferson, WI United States  
an excellent product ,and got it quick, thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great buy! May 9, 2014
Reviewer: Andrew Rosales from Houston, TX United States  
Awesome price on a quality product!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Vest January 21, 2014
Reviewer: Stan Morrison from Montana City, MT United States  
If you're looking for a great quality vest, this is it. Received it three days and it's much better than I thought it would be.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Christmas present December 28, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Saint Cloud, FL United States  
Very happy with the quality. Price was very fair. He really liked the gun pocket

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very pleased November 27, 2013
Reviewer: J.R. from Natchitoches , LA United States  
As stated in a review below picture doesn't do it justice.  This is by far on of the nicest denim vest out there and for the price you can't go wrong speedy delivery to.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 better than expected September 22, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Carrollton, TX United States  
This vest looks way better in person than it did in the picture. I ordered the XL, I'm 6'1'' 200 lbs and it fits perfect. Well worth the low price.

Was this review helpful to you?