Return to Men's Black Denim Motorcycle Vest
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Absolutely Perfect! April 22, 2020
Reviewer: Roy Marek from Gresham, OR United States  
The vest i ordered was absolutely perfect.  The customer service is some of the best ive ever had. The quality is amazing. Shipping was fast. Arrived within a week and im in Oregon. Ordering was simple and easy. I highly recommend this company to anyone. I will definitely be ordering from them again. Thank you very much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing vest! December 4, 2019
Reviewer: Rachyl Stanton from Chattanooga, TN United States  
I was very impressed with the quality of this vest! It is very well constructed and made from a great quality material. The inner gun pockets are huge! I cant wait to give this to my husband for his metal patch vest!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Black Denim Vest December 15, 2018
Reviewer: JULIAN GAVIA from ARLINGTON, TX United States  
Feels incredible!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 25, 2018
Reviewer: Kristen Smith from Wonder Lake, IL United States  
Its perfect, just what he was asking for and super fast delivery!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice May 24, 2017
Reviewer: Patrick Jameson from FRESNO, CA United States  
Tag says 6xl runs small

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Men's black denim vest April 24, 2017
Reviewer: Thomas Spina from Merrick, NY United States  
Great company to work with!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I would buy from here again! April 17, 2017
Reviewer: Carlos Ortiz from Amsterdam, NY United States  
The customer service is great and they ship super fast. It's some high quality vest at a low price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product March 5, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bristol, PA United States  
Selection online was easy to browse. Received my vest quickly. Jacket fits perfectly and have Received lots of compliments on the jacket. Have refered a few friends to your website. Hope they give you some business.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 FAST, PACKED PERFECTLY, EASY! August 19, 2016
Reviewer: lewis bickley from waynesboro, VA United States  
The vest is perfect! Couldn't of asked for a better one! Thick lining on the inside deep pockets on both left and right side for plus gun sling in both pockets! Thanks leather bound will order again when time comes!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Nice vest. Would buy another. March 9, 2016
Reviewer: Andrew Davis from Salem, OR United States  
Fit is a little tight, should have gone a size up. My fault though. Denim is nice and thick. The pistol pockets are pretty big. The wash is sufficiently dark. Only reason I marked it 4 of 5 is because the inside is lined with basketball shorts material. Would have been better with wool, or not lined at all. But its comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items