Return to Kids Leather Chain Wallet
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 30, 2021
Reviewer: No other name provided Tabor from MOUNT TABOR, VT United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 7, 2021
Reviewer: Deborah Hill from Orleans , MA United States  
Couldnt t be more pleased. Exceeded all my expectations. Its s perfect for my great grandson who has cerebral palsy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 kids chain wallet March 22, 2021
Reviewer: Dianna Newsome from Virgie, KY United States  
This product exceeded my expectations. My grandson has been asking me to buy him a chain wallet and this was exactly what he was wanting. The service was excellent and speedy !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 perfect. January 23, 2019
Reviewer: stevie from Los Angeles, CA United States  
exactly what i was looking for, a biker wallet and chain for a little guy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Kids Leather Chain Wallet April 4, 2018
Reviewer: Jolene Davis from SHEBOYGAN, WI United States  
Exactly what I was looking for. Great quality and was delivered fast. Definitely will order from here again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product! March 7, 2018
Reviewer: Melissa Sherrill from Plymouth, PA United States  
This wallet is very well made and the perfect size to fit in a child's pocket! It's cute too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Job March 5, 2017
Reviewer: RAYMOND STODDARD from NORTH SPRINGFIELD, VT United States  
Quick shipping, just what we were looking for our six year old great nephew on his birthday. Thank-you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service November 11, 2016
Reviewer: Steven Crader from Jackson, MO United States  
The product was exactly as advertised. Shipped out quickly great service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 wallet for my great grandson June 25, 2016
Reviewer: Susan Satterfield from Griffin, GA United States  
I was very please with everything. My great grandson loved it. He is only 4 and wanted one like all the guys have. Thanks.  I would order again.

Was this review helpful to you?