Return to Perforated Leather Motorcycle Gloves With Knuckle Protection
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 13, 2020
Reviewer: Sammie Jackson from Jacksonville, FL United States  
I'm very satisfied with these gloves. They are made with good quality leather and very comfortable. I ordered a size large but needed an X Large. I had a hassle free return and a quick turnaround time. I'll recommend anyone to checkout their products, you'll be satisfied.  Thanks!



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great customer service September 11, 2015
Reviewer: Randy from San Diego  
These guys are great. First pair were defective and came apart. They heard my complaint and helped me with a new pair and coupon. Thanks guys!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 stitching came undone July 16, 2015
Reviewer: Randy from San Diego  
I got these gloves 4 days ago and the velcro wrist adjustment already came off. I understand that's a stress area, but only lasting four days is really bad. Besides that the gloves are pretty comfortable and are nice on hot days.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 PERFORATED LEATHER MOTORCYCLE GLOVES WITH KNUCKLE June 30, 2015
Reviewer: Jose Antonio Mora from Redondo Beach, CA United States  
The gloves look brown leather on the website, I got them in black leather...


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good quality leather May 23, 2015
Reviewer: Alvaro Rodriguez from WOODBRIDGE, VA United States  
These gloves exceeds my expectations,  I'm very happy with the purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 High Quality / Outstanding Customer Service May 22, 2015
Reviewer: Abby S from Ithaca, MI United States  
Not only did my items ship on day of purchase, but when I realized I had placed my order in such haste that my paypal address wasn't correct I emailed them with the correct address and called them right away. A real live human answered the phone and verified they had gotten my email and assured me they would straighten everything out. The gloves came in no time and were super impressive quality and cut for having paid a fraction of the price you'd pay anywhere else. I will be highly recommending this company/this product to everyone I know.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Leather knuckle reinforced gloves. May 13, 2015
Reviewer: Jeremy from Sterling, VA United States  
I would say in comparison to expensive name brand shop/retail gloves these are very similar but at a much lower cost. I am very happy with the design,comfort, and most of all the great low price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast Service April 7, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mulliken, MI United States  
I had no issues with ordering or receiving. Product was just as described!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Thank you for your quick shippng. June 13, 2011
Reviewer: Muhammad Arif from Hicksville, NY United States  
I am very impressed with the shipping time as they sent out our order once i place that.

Great 5Star.

Was this review helpful to you?