Return to Henschel Soft Felt Porkpie Jazz Hat
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A nicely made chapeau! February 9, 2015
Reviewer: Jerry T from Charlotte, NC United States  
A good looking hat.  I like it very much, and look forward to wearing it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
hat December 16, 2013
Reviewer: Frank Cook from Cheektowaga, NY United States  
Great hat

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Service October 17, 2013
Reviewer: Ross Yost from Kingsport, TN United States  
Thank you so much for making my purchase easy and for delivering my hat very quickly.  I was very impressed with the short amount of time my order was processed and delivered to my home.  I will definitely order from you again.  Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast shipping October 16, 2013
Reviewer: V.P. from Cumming, GA United States  
Item arrived before I got a confirmation that it had been shipped.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Got what I wanted October 14, 2013
Reviewer: Anthony from OR United States  
Everything went as expected and package arrived on time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very satisfied October 14, 2013
Reviewer: Corey V. from West Saint Paul, MN United States  
The hat is great, price was great, the delivery was fast. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Heisenberg Perfection! October 14, 2013
Reviewer: Jason P from Salt Lake City, UT United States  
This is the exact hat from Breaking Bad, just pull the little feather out and you have it!  Arrived quickly and in perfect condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Size seems to run a little small October 13, 2013
Reviewer: Glenn Rossney from San Pedro, CA United States  
Everything was great with the purchase. The retailer communicated very well and I got the delivery according to all communication.

The only issue is that I feel the hat size runs a little small. I normally wear large and this large seems to sit high on my head. Not sure if that is the style, but more this particular hat and purpose, it fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality October 10, 2013
Reviewer: sh from Evansville, IN United States  
This was a very quality product and shipped well so it would not be crushed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Hat, Fits perfectly October 10, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Hat fits perfectly and looks very good.  The hat did come with a feather tucked into the bow tie, which is not the same as the one pictured.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items