Return to Mens Striped Welders Engineering Cap
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 May 27, 2021
Reviewer: Robert Bodnar from hazleton, PA United States  
I liked the cap but I'm still to find the older one .They were just I little bit heavier .l like it's great thank you👍

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Welders cap March 28, 2021
Reviewer: Robert Goshorn Jr from Dauphin, PA United States  
Have not wore it long.seems to be what I was looking for hard to find good pinstripe welders hat without the big bill to fit under the helmet.if it holds up I’ll order  more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 19, 2020
Reviewer: Kenneth RENNINGER from New Tripoli, PA United States  
Love I almost like my 40year old one my grandfather gave me. Will be ordering more

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 17, 2019
Reviewer: Mike Moody from Wellsville , PA United States  
Just what I wanted. Been trying to buy them here for 4 years but always out of stock

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 mens striped welders cap engineering cap October 28, 2019
Reviewer: Michael Van Alstyne from Voorheesville, NY United States  
the cap is super and the shipping is great. i will get more of these caps soon.
thanks,mike van alstyne

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mens Striped Welder's Engineering Cap October 14, 2019
Reviewer: George Kehl from Boyertown Penna..  
Every place around here where I live don't have these welder caps available. The one place that did hve them closed and never opened up again so I went on line and found these caps here on Leather Bound. I am so happy that I found them cause I'm a welder and need them.  I even gave the address and phone number to a couple of my friends so that they can also purchase the caps..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 19, 2019
Reviewer: jim kennerknecht from erie, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 22, 2018
Reviewer: Curtis Cox II from Flower Mound, TX United States  
The hat is of excellent quality and arrived on time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Welding cap September 25, 2018
Reviewer: JES from Anthony, TX United States  
Fast order, nice cap light fabric, nice fit wear 7 1/4 large size fit good  very satisfied if it holds up might order another!!!😎

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Old style hat July 23, 2018
Reviewer: Lester from Moorestown, NJ United States  
This hat is styled after one I wore in the 80s .  It’s hard to tell if they are made out of the same weight material of the old, because I have nothing to compare to.  The stitching and  craftsmanship ship very good.  I will definitely be buying more.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items